Blues Epidemic (2011)


Blues Epidemic Album Cover

  1. Soulful Dress
  2. Nobody’s Fault / Wade In The Water
  3. My Kind Of Fun
  4. Baby (You’ve Got What It Takes)
  5. What The Hell
  6. I Cried Last Night
  7. Sugar Mama
  8. Hit The Road Jack
  9. She Drives Me Crazy
  10. See See Baby
  11. Seven Reasons
  12. Singing The Blues

Our first new album in 7 years, Blues Epidemic was a real joy to produce. 100% recorded, mixed and produced by us, in Kelty’s newest studio – ‘Gary & Lorraine’s Hoose’ .

Excerpt from Blues Matters (British blues magazine) review:

This band has everything, great guitar work delivered with class by Derek Welsh, dynamic vocals from Angela Moore with her distinctive smokey, emotive voice & Gary Arnott who also provides a generous dash of blues-harp & a swinging rhythm section courtesy of Dave Welsh & Graeme Smith.